مشافي معتمدة

في تركيا

استشارة طبيب

أونلاين

أنسب العروض

لجميع الأفراد

الأسئلة الشائعة

العديد من أسئلتكم مجابة عنا هنا

أسئلة متكررة عن السياحة العلاجية في تركيا

ستجد أدناه إجابات على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا في ميديكسي حول السياحة الطبية في تركيا. نقوم باستمرار بإضافة أكثر الأسئلة المطروحة في هذه الصفحة، لذلك إذا كان لديك سؤال ولا ترى إجابتك، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@medicsey.com

تقدم تركيا مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات العلاج الطبي: طب العيون، جراحة العظام، الطب الباطني، الأنف والأذن والحنجرة، أمراض النساء، الجراحة العامة، أمراض الفم والوجه والفكين، جراحة المخ والأعصاب، الأمراض الجلدية، صحة الطفل.

جراحات التجميل الرائدة في تركيا: زراعة الشعر، الجراحة التجميلية، وطب الأسنان. هذا التنوع في الخدمات الصحية يجعل تركيا مركز اهتمام وجذب للأجانب والمتقاعدين الدوليين.

إن الموقع الجغرافي والاستراتيجي لتركيا وجودة الخدمات والمناخ ووجود 1.5 مليار شخص في 3 قارات مختلفة ومسافة الطيران التي تبلغ 4 ساعات يعزز مكانة تركيا في السياحة الطبية في العالم وإليك أهم 6 أسباب أخرى:

  • خدمات ذات جودة عالمية
  • أسعار تنافسية للغاية
  • خدمات متنوعة ومخصصة
  • عدد المؤسسات الصحية المعتمدة
  • وقت انتظار قصير
  • التراث الثقافي الغني

تعمل المتاحف وصالات العرض في تركيا سبعة أيام في الأسبوع-ما عدا يوم الاثنين-من الساعة 09:00 صباحا حتى الساعة 17:00 مساء.

شهدت جراحة التجميل في تركيا تطورا واسعا وكبيرا في السنوات الماضية، حيث تتوفر إجراءات جراحة التجميل المختلفة والمتنوعة في المستشفيات التركية بتقنيات طبية متقدمة جدا لجميع مناطق الجسم وبطريقة آمنة.

إذا كانت تركيا هي اختيارك للسياحة العلاجية، فسوف تتساءل بالتأكيد عما يتطلبه منك السفر، وبشكل عام، السفر إلى تركيا سهل للغاية حيث يمكن لمعظم مواطني الدول الحصول على تأشيرة، كما أنه من السهل زيارة السفارة التركية في بلدك لتوفير جميع المعلومات التي تريدها.

الترفيه والخروج من الروتين وتخفيف توتر المريض، كما تتمتع تركيا بطبيعة جميلة وغنية ويمكن للمريض الاسترخاء في جو الطبيعة مما يساعد في إعداده نفسيا للعلاج ويمكن للمرء أن يعزي نفسه بوجود رفقاء العلاج الذين يشتركون في المسار ويمكن أن يكون السبب المالي هو أحد الأسباب التي تدفع المريض إلى التفكير في السفر إذا كانت وجهته تقدم العلاج بتكلفة أقل من البلد الذي يقيم فيه، وبالتأكيد عندما يكون هناك نوع من العمليات غير متوفر في بلاده أو تقنيات أفضل وأكثر تطورا فمن الواضح أن السفر للعلاج هو الخيار الوحيد المتاح.

بالنسبة لتكلفة السياحة العلاجية، فيجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار حجز الرحلة، والذي غالبا ما يكون مرتفعا، ويمكن تحديد تكلفته وفقا لبلد المغادرة وشركة الطيران التي تتعامل معها، بالإضافة إلى تكلفة الإقامة إذا اخترت الإقامة في فندق أو منتجع علاجي أو سياحي، ونوعية العملية التي تريد القيام بها هي العامل الرئيسي في تحديد التكلفة، حيث قد تكون عملية معقدة أو خطرة وتتطلب فترة نقاهة أطول، حيث قد تكون بسيطة، ويمكن أن تمر دون آثار جانبية أو الحاجة للراحة لفترة طويلة، كما أن وسائل النقل التي ستأخذها ستلعب دورا في تحديد التكلفة، والسياحة الطبية تعني بالتأكيد القيام بجولة خاصة في البلاد واختيار الأماكن التي ترغب في زيارتها هو ما يحدد تكلفة الجولة، خاصة وأن عدد الأماكن المغرية للزيارة في تركيا لا نهاية لها.

مديكسي
يتم الرد خلال 5 د
مديكسي
مرحبا بكم 👋

كيف يمكنني مساعدتكم
07:51
بدء الدردشة

callback callback

Accredited Hospitals

In Turkey

Doctor Consultation

Online

Best Quote

For All

Frequently Asked Questions

Most of Your Questions Are Already Answered Here

Frequently Asked about turkey health tourism

Below you’ll find answers to some of the most frequently asked questions at Medicsey about health tourism in turkey. We are constantly adding most asked question to this page so if you have a question and don’t see your answer, don’t hesitate to email us at info@medicsey.com

Turkey offers a variety of medical treatment services: ophthalmology, orthopedics, traumatology, internal medicine, ENT, gynecology, general surgery, oral and maxillofacial diseases, neurosurgery, and dermatology child health. Leading plastic surgeries in Turkey: hair transplantation, plastic surgery, and dentistry. This diversity of health services makes Turkey a center of interest and attraction for foreigners and international retirees.

The geographical and strategic location of Turkey, the quality of recorded services, the climate, the presence of 1.5 billion people in 3 different continents, and the flight distance of 4 hours, enhance Turkey's position in medical tourism in the world.

Top 6 Reasons

  • International quality services
  • Extremely competitive rates
  • Various and customized services
  • Number of accredited health institutions
  • Short waiting time
  • Rich cultural heritage

Museums and galleries in Turkey work seven days a week - except on Mondays - from 09:00 in the morning to 17:00 in the evening.

Plastic surgery in Turkey has witnessed a wide and great development in the past years, whereby different and diverse plastic surgery procedures are available in Turkish hospitals with very advanced medical techniques for all areas of the body and in a safe manner.

If Turkey is your choice for medical tourism, you will certainly wonder what it requires you to travel, and in general, traveling to Turkey is very easy as most citizens of countries can obtain a visa upon arrival at the airport, and it is also easy to visit the Turkish embassy in your country to provide all the information you want.

Entertainment and getting out of the routine and relieving the patient’s tension, Turkey also has a beautiful and rich nature, and the patient can relax in the atmosphere of nature, which helps in preparing him psychologically for treatment, and one can console himself with the presence of treatment companions who share the path and that could be the reason The financial one is one of the reasons that drive the patient to think about traveling if his destination offers treatment at a lower cost than the country in which he resides, and certainly when there is a type of operation that is not available in his country or better and more developed techniques, it is obvious that traveling for treatment is the only option available.

As for the cost of medical tourism, we must take into account the flight reservation, which is often high, and its cost can be determined according to your country of departure and the airline that deals with you, in addition to the cost of accommodation if you choose to stay in a hotel or a therapeutic or tourist product, and the quality of The operation you want to perform is the main factor determining the cost, as it may be a complicated or dangerous operation and requires a longer recovery period, as it may be simple, it can pass without side effects or the need for rest for a long time, and the means of transportation you will take will also play a role in determining the cost, and medical tourism certainly means taking a special tour in the country and choosing the places you want to visit is what determines the cost of the tour, especially since the number of tempting places to visit in Turkey is endless.

Medicsey
Typically replies directly
Medicsey
Hi there 👋

How can we help?
22:39
Start Chat